5 liters, polyethylene canister

 

Favorit Multi SL 20W-50 (API SL/CF) 5L

FAVORIT Multi SL all-purpose multigrade engine oil is produced using deeply purified mineral base and balanced additive package. It is designed to be applied in high-powered turbocharged and non-turbocharged heavy-…


Favorit Pro Energy SAE 0W-20 (API SN/CH-4) 1L

Favorit Pro Energy SAE 0W-20 (API SN / CH-4) is a fully synthetic, energy-saving, multigrade engine oil designed for new generations of all types of engines. Thanks to its unique bi-synthetic base, it provides…


Favorit Eco Energy SAE 5W-20 (API SN/CH-4) 1L

Favorit Eco Energy SAE 5W-20 (API SN / CH-4) is a fully synthetic, energy-saving, multigrade engine oil.

Storage conditions
Store in a tightly closed container at a temperature between -30°С to +30°С in…


Antifreeze AFG 11 1L

FAVORIT Antifreeze AFG 11 is a low-freezing cooling liquid designed for use in cooling systems of diesel and gasoline engines of cars and trucks at temperatures from -40 ° C to +110 ° C. Produced by carboxylate…


Antifreeze AFG 12+ 1L

FAVORIT Antifreeze AFG 12+ is a low-freezing cooling liquid designed for use in cooling systems of diesel and gasoline engines of cars and trucks at temperatures from -40 ° C to +110 ° C. Produced by carboxylate…


Designed for use in cooling systems of cars and trucks with diesel and gasoline engines. The used additive package supports a suitable thermal mode of engine operation at air temperatures up to minus 40 ˚С. Extends…


Favorit Moto 4T 10W-30 (API SL) 1L

FAVORIT Moto 4T is a high-performance semi-synthetic motor oil for 4-stroke engines of motorcycles, ATVs, scooters, mini-tractors, cultivators, lawn mowers, generators, motor pumps and other equipment with air and…


Favorit Moto 2T (API TC) 1L

Favorit Moto 2T is a high-quality mineral-based engine oil developed for use in 2-stroke air-cooled engines using a separate lubrication system or direct mixing with fuel. Provides high antiwear properties.


Favorit Super М8В-М 20W20 (API SD/CB) 1L

Universal all-season engine oils M-8B designed for use in medium-boosted carbureted gasoline engines and naturally aspirated diesel engines of cars and trucks. Recommended for use as winter oils for medium-powered…


Favorit М8В-М 20W-20 1L

Seasonal mineral motor oil Favorit М8В-М SAE 20W-20 API SD / CB is intended for medium-boosted gasoline and diesel engines of cars and trucks, used as winter oil, with a replacement interval of up to 18 thousand…


Favorit Turbo M8ДМ-M (API CD) 1L

Mineral oil designed for the operation of highly accelerated turbocharged diesel engines operating in severe conditions. M8DM oil Can be used in naturally aspirated diesel engines and significantly increases the…


Favorit Turbo М10ДМ-М (API CD) 1L

The oil is intended for summer operation of highly accelerated turbo-charged diesel engines operating in severe conditions. It differs from M8DM oil in higher viscosity and has a similar field of application. They…


Favorit Diesel М10Г2К-М (API CC) 200L

Oil intended for summer operation of diesel engines of a fleet of vehicles without a supercharging or with a low supercharging. It is used in automobiles of such brands as KamAZ, ZIL and in Ikarus bus engines. It has…


Favorit Multi SG 20W50 (API SG/CD) 1L

Favorit Multi SG - designed for use in highly accelerated gasoline and diesel engines with and without turbocharging, operating in difficult conditions. It has high oxidation resistance. Thanks to a special additive…


Favorit SAE 40 API CC 1L

Favorit SAE 40 API CC is a mineral motor oil designed for high-load diesel engines of trucks, regular buses, specialized equipment, etc.

Storage conditions
Store in a tightly closed container at a…


Subscribe to 5 liters, polyethylene canister

5 литров, полиэтиленовая канистра


Favorit Multi SL 20W-50 (API SL/CF) 5L

Масло моторное универсальное всесезонное FAVORIT Multi SL получено на глубокоочищенной минеральной основе и сбалансированном пакете присадок. Предназначено для применения в высокофорсированных бензиновых и дизельных…


Favorit Pro Energy SAE 0W-20 (API SN/CH-4) 1L

Favorit Pro Energy SAE 0W-20 (API SN/CH-4) – полностью синтетическое, энергосберегающее, всесезонное моторное масло, предназначенное для новых поколений всех типов двигателей. Благодаря уникальной би-синтетической…


Favorit Eco Energy SAE 5W-20 (API SN/CH-4) 1L

Favorit Eco Energy SAE 5W-20 (API SN/CH-4) – полностью синтетическое, энергосберегающее, всесезонное моторное масло.

Условия хранения
Хранить масло в герметично закрытой таре при температуре от минус 30…


Антифриз AFG 11 1L

FAVORIT Antifreeze AFG 11 жидкость охлаждающая низкозамерзающая, предназначена для использования в системах охлаждения дизельных и бензиновых двигателей легковых и грузовых автомобилей при температурах от -40 °С до +…


Антифриз AFG 12+ 1L

FAVORIT Antifreeze AFG 12+ жидкость охлаждающая низкозамерзающая, предназначена для использования в системах охлаждения дизельных и бензиновых двигателей легковых и грузовых автомобилей при температурах от -40 °С до…


Предназначен для использования в системах охлаждения легковых и грузовых автомобилей с дизельными и бензиновыми двигателями. Применяемый пакет присадок поддерживает подходящий тепловой режим работы двигателя при…


Favorit Moto 4T 10W-30 (API SL) 1L

FAVORIT Moto 4T – высокоэффективное полусинтетическое моторное масло для 4-тактных двигателей мотоциклов, квадроциклов, скутеров, мини-тракторов, культиваторов, газонокосилок, генераторов, мотопомп и другого…


Favorit Moto 2T (API TC) 1L

Favorit Moto 2T - высококачественное моторное масло на минеральной основе, разработанное для применения в 2-тактных двигателях с воздушным охлаждением, где используется раздельная система смазки или непосредственное…


Favorit Super М8В-М 20W20 (API SD/CB) 1L

Универсальные всесезонные моторные масла М-8В предназначенные для применения в среднефорсированных карбюраторных бензиновых двигателях и безнаддувных дизелях легковых и грузовых автомобилей. Рекомендованы к…


Favorit М8В-М 20W-20 1L

Масло моторное минеральное сезонное Favorit М8В-М SAE 20W-20 API SD/CB  предназначено для среднефорсированных бензиновых и дизельных двигателей легковых и грузовых автомобилей, используемое как  зимнее масло, с …


Favorit Turbo M8ДМ-M (API CD) 1L

Минеральное масло, предназначенное для эксплуатации высокофорсированных дизелей с турбонаддувом, работающих в тяжелых условиях. Масло М8ДМ Может использоваться в дизелях без наддува и значительно увеличивает пробег…


Favorit Turbo М10ДМ-М (API CD) 1L

Масло предназначено для летней эксплуатации высокофорсированных дизелей с турбонадувом, работающих в тяжелых условиях. Отличается от масла М8ДМ большей вязкостью и имеет аналогичную область применения. Используют в…


Favorit Diesel М10Г2К-М (API CC) 200L

Масло, предназначенное для летней эксплуатации дизелей автотракторного парка, не имеющих наддува или с невысоким наддувом. Используется в автомобилях таких марок как КамАЗ, ЗИЛ и в двигателях автобусов Икарус.…


Favorit Multi SG 20W50 (API SG/CD) 1L

Favorit Multi SG - разработано для применения в высокофорсированных бензиновых и дизельных двигателях с турбонаддувом и без, работающих в тяжелых условиях эксплуатации. Обладает высокой стойкостью к окислению.…


Favorit SAE 40 API CC 1L

Favorit SAE 40 API CC - минеральное моторное масло, предназначено для высоконагруженных дизельных  двигателей грузовых автомобилей, рейсовых автобусов, специализированной техники и т.д.

Условия хранения…


Подписаться на 5 литров, полиэтиленовая канистра