Motor oil seasonal

 

Favorit Super М8В-М 20W20 (API SD/CB) 1L

Universal all-season engine oils M-8B designed for use in medium-boosted carbureted gasoline engines and naturally aspirated diesel engines of cars and trucks. Recommended for use as winter oils for medium-powered…


Favorit М8В-М 20W-20 1L

Seasonal mineral motor oil Favorit М8В-М SAE 20W-20 API SD / CB is intended for medium-boosted gasoline and diesel engines of cars and trucks, used as winter oil, with a replacement interval of up to 18 thousand…


Favorit Turbo M8ДМ-M (API CD) 1L

Mineral oil designed for the operation of highly accelerated turbocharged diesel engines operating in severe conditions. M8DM oil Can be used in naturally aspirated diesel engines and significantly increases the…


Favorit Turbo М10ДМ-М (API CD) 1L

The oil is intended for summer operation of highly accelerated turbo-charged diesel engines operating in severe conditions. It differs from M8DM oil in higher viscosity and has a similar field of application. They…


Favorit Diesel М10Г2К-М (API CC) 200L

Oil intended for summer operation of diesel engines of a fleet of vehicles without a supercharging or with a low supercharging. It is used in automobiles of such brands as KamAZ, ZIL and in Ikarus bus engines. It has…


Subscribe to Motor oil seasonal

Масло сезонное


Favorit Super М8В-М 20W20 (API SD/CB) 1L

Универсальные всесезонные моторные масла М-8В предназначенные для применения в среднефорсированных карбюраторных бензиновых двигателях и безнаддувных дизелях легковых и грузовых автомобилей. Рекомендованы к…


Favorit Turbo M8ДМ-M (API CD) 1L

Минеральное масло, предназначенное для эксплуатации высокофорсированных дизелей с турбонаддувом, работающих в тяжелых условиях. Масло М8ДМ Может использоваться в дизелях без наддува и значительно увеличивает пробег…


Favorit Turbo М10ДМ-М (API CD) 1L

Масло предназначено для летней эксплуатации высокофорсированных дизелей с турбонадувом, работающих в тяжелых условиях. Отличается от масла М8ДМ большей вязкостью и имеет аналогичную область применения. Используют в…


Favorit Diesel М10Г2К-М (API CC) 200L

Масло, предназначенное для летней эксплуатации дизелей автотракторного парка, не имеющих наддува или с невысоким наддувом. Используется в автомобилях таких марок как КамАЗ, ЗИЛ и в двигателях автобусов Икарус.…


Favorit М8В-М 20W-20 1L

Масло моторное минеральное сезонное Favorit М8В-М SAE 20W-20 API SD/CB  предназначено для среднефорсированных бензиновых и дизельных двигателей легковых и грузовых автомобилей, используемое как  зимнее масло, с …


Подписаться на Масло сезонное