Grease

 

Grease multipurpose Favorit SLG MP-2 400g

Multipurpose grease "Favorit SLG MP-2" - is applicable as a standard grease for automobile mechanisms, industrial equipment and agricultural machinery. Recommended for the lubrication of high- and medium-speed ball…


High-temperature grease “FAVORIT LC” is applicable for the lubrication of friction and rolling bearings, cardan joints and chassis of cars, heavy trucks and buses. The grease can be used to service equipment at…


Extreme pressure grease Favorit CLG EP-2 400g

Anti-seize grease "Favorit CLG EP-2" is applicable for the lubrication of friction and rolling bearings, cardan joints and the chassis of cars, heavy trucks and buses. The grease can be used to service equipment at…


Multipurpose grease Favorit Litol-24 Lux 230g

The multi-purpose antifriction waterproof lithium Favorit Litol-24 Lux grease is made on the basis of highly refined mineral oils. Contains corrosion and oxidation inhibitors. Designed for use in friction units…


Grease Favorit Super Solidol 400g

General-technical hydrated calcium grease “Favorit Solidol Super” is made on the basis of a mixture of mineral oils, contains corrosion and oxidation inhibitors. Lubrication is intended for lubrication of rolling…


Subscribe to Grease

Смазки


Смазка многоцелевая Favorit MP 400г

Смазка многоцелевая "FAVORIT МP" - применима как стандартная смазка для механизмов автомобилей, промышленного оборудования и сельскохозяйственной техники. Рекомендуется для смазки высоко- и среднескоростных шариковых…


Смазка высокотемпературная “FAVORIT LC” применимы для смазывания подшипников трения и качения, карданных соединений и шасси легковых автомобилей, тяжелых грузовых транспортных средств и автобусов. Смазка может…


Смазка противозадирная Favorit CLG EP-2 400г

Смазка противозадирная "Favorit CLG EP-2" применима для смазывания подшипников трения и качения, карданных соединений и шасси легковых автомобилей, тяжелых грузовых транспортных средств и автобусов. Смазка может…


Многоцелевая смазка Favorit Литол-24 Люкс 230г

Многоцелевая антифрикционная водостойкая литиевая смазка «Favorit Литол-24 Люкс» изготовлена на базе высокоочищенных минеральных масел. Содержит в своем составе ингибиторы коррозии и окисления. Предназначена для…


Смазка Favorit Солидол Супер 800г

Общетехническая гидратированная кальциевая смазка «Favorit Солидол Супер» изготовлена на базе смеси минеральных масел, содержит в своем составе ингибиторы коррозии и окисления. Смазка предназначена для смазывания…


Подписаться на Смазки