Antifreeze

 

Antifreeze AFG 11 1L

FAVORIT Antifreeze AFG 11 is a low-freezing cooling liquid designed for use in cooling systems of diesel and gasoline engines of cars and trucks at temperatures from -40 ° C to +110 ° C. Produced by carboxylate…


Antifreeze AFG 12+ 1L

FAVORIT Antifreeze AFG 12+ is a low-freezing cooling liquid designed for use in cooling systems of diesel and gasoline engines of cars and trucks at temperatures from -40 ° C to +110 ° C. Produced by carboxylate…


Designed for use in cooling systems of cars and trucks with diesel and gasoline engines. The used additive package supports a suitable thermal mode of engine operation at air temperatures up to minus 40 ˚С. Extends…


Antifreeze AFG 13 1L

FAVORIT Antifreeze AFG 13 is a low-freezing cooling liquid designed for use in cooling systems of diesel and gasoline engines of cars and trucks at temperatures from -40 ° C to +110 ° C. Produced by carboxylate…


Subscribe to Antifreeze

Антифриз


Антифриз AFG 11 1L

FAVORIT Antifreeze AFG 11 жидкость охлаждающая низкозамерзающая, предназначена для использования в системах охлаждения дизельных и бензиновых двигателей легковых и грузовых автомобилей при температурах от -40 °С до +…


Антифриз AFG 12+ 1L

FAVORIT Antifreeze AFG 12+ жидкость охлаждающая низкозамерзающая, предназначена для использования в системах охлаждения дизельных и бензиновых двигателей легковых и грузовых автомобилей при температурах от -40 °С до…


Предназначен для использования в системах охлаждения легковых и грузовых автомобилей с дизельными и бензиновыми двигателями. Применяемый пакет присадок поддерживает подходящий тепловой режим работы двигателя при…


Antifreeze AFG 13 1L

FAVORIT Antifreeze AFG 13 жидкость охлаждающая низкозамерзающая, предназначена для использования в системах охлаждения дизельных и бензиновых двигателей легковых и грузовых автомобилей при температурах от -40 °С до +…


Подписаться на Антифриз